Constitution Revision Project 2022

Overview of the Project:

WHO are the people Involved?

Florian Lemphers– Project Manager


WRFN Constitution Working Group– to be named – along with the Chief, there will be 3 UT and 3 NT appointments. We anticipate these people will be named at the August 19th, 2022 Chief and Council Meeting.

KEY Historical Documents:

Note: this page will be updated regularly